Life in Easy Steps Album

Life in Easy Steps Album

Life in Easy Steps Album


In Stock

SKU: 32
Posted in .

Robert Vincent’s debut album, “Life In Easy Steps” – contains the singles Riot’s Cry and Life In Easy Steps.

Track listing:

  1. Light Of The Stars
  2. Burns (Like Cotton In The Fields)
  3. Riot’s Cry
  4. Blue
  5. Life In Easy Steps
  6. Who Are You To Say
  7. The Passage
  8. Demons
  9. Heaven Knows
  10. My Pill
  11. Second Chance


No products in the cart.

Search the Store

Login to your account